Technology, Maintenance, and Operations

 


Department Staff:

Robert Saffel
Senior Director, Technology, Maintenance & Operations
760-254-2916 ext. 1150
rsaffel@svusdk12.net
 
Rory Sena
Information Services Specialist
760-254-2916 ext. 1137
rsena@svusdk12.net
 
Richard Islas
Tech Support Specialist
760-338-9802
rislas@svusdk12.net
 
Mercedes Shinen
Data Systems Analyst
760-254-2916 ext. 1139
mshinen@svusdk12.net
 
Anna McClaine
Tech Support Specialist
760-338-9904
amcclaine@svusdk12.net
 
Emily Bootsma
Tech Assessment Clerk
760-254-2916 ext. 1132
ebootsma@svusdk12.net
 
Henry Hisquierdo
MOT Lead
760-254-2916 ext. 1141
amcclaine@svusdk12.net
Sandra Cox
Department Secretary 
760-254-2916 ext. 1142
scox@svusdk12.net
 
Dallas Whitton
Maintenance/Mechanic
760-254-2916 ext. 1144
dwhitton@svusdk12.net

Leslie Yarber

Lead Custodian 
760-254-2916 ext. 1142
lyarber@svusdk12.net

 


 


Tech Feeds

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.