Business Services

Department Contacts

Marc Lacey
Assistant Superintendent, Administrative Services
760-254-2916 ext. 1182
mlacey@svusdk12.net
 
Robin Schreiner
Senior Director, Business Services
760-254-2916 Ext. 1134
rschreiner@svusdk12.net
 
Kayla Gewirtz
Purchasing Agent
760-254-2916 Ext. 1124
kgewirtz@svusdk12.net
 
Beatrice Ramirez
Director of Risk, Safety, and Benefits
760-254-2916 Ext. 1152
bramirez@svusdk12.net

Nancy Ramirez
Accounts Payable Technician
760-254-2916 Ext. 1153
nramirez@svusdk12.net
 
Pamela Sarabia
Account Technician
760-254-2916 Ext. 1126
psarabia@svusdk12.net
 
Dolores Sarabia
Department Secretary
760-254-2916 Ext. 1182
dsarabia@svusdk12.net
 
Selena Sanchez
Payroll Technician
760-254-2916 Ext. 1118
ssanchez@svusdk12.net 
Paige Gilmore
ASB Clerk 
760-254-2916 Ext. 1113
pgilmore@svusdk12.net  
          
Erica Ouelette
Data Systems Technician
760-254-2916 Ext. 1139
eouelette@svusdk12.net